WoOoW, ok now this is called CROSSING THE LINE! Now, he's fucking with a mother (video LINK below)? I don't wanna hear anymore on 50 and Ross, Chris and Ri gossip because REAL people are affected by this bullshit. So I am just gonna put this out there to show ya'll how hip has turned rappers into scandal seeking rockstars whores in which nothing productive comes out of these so called "beefs" but a bunch of BAD publicity and loss of respect. Yaya, the streets are the streets but really, 50 needs to stop being a nigga, we get it...Y-O-U reign over R-O-S-S...can we get some more hit records?...we don't care!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rgu5joSRf7s
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




No comments:
Post a Comment