
Is it just me or is Adrienne starting to look more and more like the Kardashians?? I think that The Dash Girls have been rubbing of on Adrienne a lot for some reason she looks like one of the sisters now! Which isn't a bad thing I think I like her better with her dark Hair then her Blonde hair! What do you think?? -Jennyluv




No comments:
Post a Comment